20 September 17 Gastronomy / Presentation / Cheeses / Fondues
Cliquez sur le logo pour en
savoir plus sur Mazot de Cremo,
le taureau Estavayer2016

Fondues
Creamy and smooth as you wish Caquelon d’or moitié-moitié is a ready to use fondue produced in accordance with the original recipe for “half and half” fondue from the Fribourg region. Produced from carefully selected Gruyère and fully matured Vacherin Fribourgeois cheeses, it will satisfy the most demanding connoisseurs.

This Cremo speciality is sold in cartons of 6 x 560 gr.

Specially packaged for restaurateurs, fondue "half and half" is available in cartons of 2 X 2,5 kg. A special mixture, which is a combination of hard and semi hard Swiss cheeses, is also available in 8 X 800 gr. cartons.

The exclusive fondue Cremo Mauler is worthy of the most demanding gourmets. A perfect marriage of a selection of Swiss cheeses, spices and sparkling wine “produced in accordance with a traditional recipe”. It is tasty, creamy and light. The jealously guarded recipe is a mixture of hard and semi hard cheeses, special ingredients and a light, dry sparkling wine that is subtle and well balanced.

Available in portions for two to four persons, in packaging that can be customized to the needs of each client, fondue Cremo Mauler is shipped in quantities of 10 up to 2,000 units or as a personalized gift by direct mail.
© 2003
Réalisation Plurial

25 September 17 Gastronomie / Vorstellung / Käse / Fondues
Cliquez sur le logo pour en
savoir plus sur Mazot de Cremo,
le taureau Estavayer2016

Fondues
Cremig und sämig wie gewünscht, das Caquelon d’or moitié-moitié ist ein Fertig-Fondue, das nach dem Originalrezept des Freiburger Fondues moitié-moitié hergestellt wird. Bestehend aus sorgfältig ausgewähltem Gruyère und mit vollständig ausgereiftem Vacherin Fribourgeois, ist es auch den anspruchsvollsten Gourmets würdig.

Diese Spezialität der Cremo wird in Kartons zu 6 x 560 g verkauft.

Besonders Restaurateure schätzen die verfügbaren Kartons à 2 x 2,5 kg Fondue moitié-moitié, sowie Kartons à 8 x 800 g Spezialmischung (Schweizer Halbhart- und Hartkäse).
Das exklusive Fondue Cremo Mauler, ein echtes „Fondue De-Luxe“, wird den höchsten Ansprüchen voll gerecht. Es vereint hervorragend verschiedene ausgewählte Schweizer Käsesorten, Gewürze und einen Schaumwein „ nach traditioneller Methode „, es schmeckt hervorragend, ist cremig und leicht. Dieses Rezept, das streng gehütet wird, ist eine Mischung aus harten und halbharten Käse, aus exklusiven Gewürzen und aus einem ausgeglichenen, leichten, prickelnden, weichen Schaumwein ‚brut‘.

Verfügbar in Portionen für 2 oder 4 Personen und in einer festlichen Verpackung, wird das Fondue Cremo Mauler in Versandgrössen von 10 bis 2000 Einheiten geliefert, oder als personifiziertes Geschenk per Direktversand.
© 2003
Réalisation Plurial