¨
21 September 17 Cremo / Training
Cliquez sur le logo pour en
savoir plus sur Mazot de Cremo,
le taureau Estavayer2016


Essential to the evolution of a dynamic organization that wishes to adapt to changes in society, training is a core element at the heart of the Cremo Company. Each year, several members of staff successfully complete their apprenticeships or training in their professional field.

The range of careers available within Cremo is very wide. In the production department, one can find for example, drivers, weighers, cheese makers, dairymen/women, cooks and food scientists. On the administration side there are accountants, data processing specialists, marketing specialists, secretaries and receptionists. In our accredited research laboratory there are chemists, biologists, laboratory assistants and microbiologists, etc. Finally, there are caretakers, food tasters, mechanics, etc. in various other departments. A major employer in the regions in which it operates, Cremo provides long term, stable employment and offers opportunities for professional development.

Several apprenticeship positions are available each year. We are presently training:

- Dairy industry technology apprentices (French/German)
- Logistics management apprentices (French/German)
- Automated machinery operators (French only)
- Commercial apprentices (French/German)

During their dairy industry technology training, (which has replaced that of the cheese makers and dairy man/woman), apprentices learn about the various jobs that exist in the industry.  If you would like more information, please click on www.technologue.ch (site in French and German).

Please note that in the Swiss Romande region, there is an agricultural institute known as L’ Institut Agricole de Grangeneuve (www.grangeneuve.ch). It is situated in the canton of Fribourg and offers its services in both French and German.


© 2003
Réalisation Plurial

21 septembre 17 Cremo / Formation
Cliquez sur le logo pour en
savoir plus sur Mazot de Cremo,
le taureau Estavayer2016

Indispensable à l’évolution d’une entreprise dynamique qui s’adapte aux transformations de la société, la formation est un élément central au sein de la société Cremo. Chaque année, plusieurs collaboratrices et collaborateurs finissent avec succès leur apprentissage ou leur spécialisation en cours d’emploi.

La palette des métiers au sein de Cremo est très vaste. La production regroupe par exemple des chauffeurs/ses, peseurs/ses, fromagers/ères, laitiers/ères, cuisiniers/ères, ingénieurs/es alimentaire, etc. ; à l’administration, des comptables, informaticiens/nes, spécialistes marketing, secrétaires, réceptionnistes, etc.; à notre laboratoire d’essai accrédité des chimistes, biologistes, laborantins/es, mico-biologistes, etc.; et, finalement, dans différents secteurs, des concierges, dégustatrices, mécaniciens(nes), etc. Grand employeur des régions dans lesquelles elle est implantée, Cremo crée des emplois stables et offre des possibilités d’évolution professionnelle.

Plusieurs postes d’apprentissage sont à repourvoir chaque année. Actuellement, nous formons :
- des apprenti(e)s technologues en industrie laitière
- des apprenti(e)s gestionnaires en logistique
- des apprenti(e)s opérateurs/trices de machines automatisées
- des apprenti(e)s de commerce

Durant la formation de Technologue en industrie laitière, qui remplace celle de fromagers/ères et laitiers/ères, l’apprenti(e) découvre les divers métiers de l’industrie laitière. Si vous souhaitez de plus amples informations, nous vous conseillons de cliquer (www.technologue.ch).

A noter qu’en Suisse romande, une grande école est spécialisée dans le domaine agricole. Il s’agit de l’institut agricole de Grangeneuve (www.grangeneuve.ch) qui se situe dans le canton de Fribourg et qui offre ses services en deux langues.


© 2003
Réalisation Plurial